KONTAKT

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Jan Däbritz

Prof. Dr. med. Jan Däbritz

Tagungspräsident

Durchwahl: +49 (0) 381 4947001
E-Mail: Jan.Daebritz@med.uni-rostock.de

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Radke

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Radke

Wissenschaftliche Ko-Leitung

Durchwahl: +49 (0) 331 241 35901
E-Mail: mradke@klinikumwb.de

Dr. med. Stefan Trenkel

Dr. med. Stefan Trenkel

Wissenschaftliche Ko-Leitung

Durchwahl: +49 (0)331 241 35926
E-Mail: strenkel@klinikumwb.de

Tagungsbüro

Susanne Jansen

Susanne Jansen

Projektleitung

Durchwahl: +49 (0) 341 30 88 84 - 72
E-Mail: SJansen@eventlab.org

Catharina Herrmann

Catharina Herrmann

Projektleitung

Durchwahl: +49 (0) 341 30 88 84-77
E-Mail: Cherrmann@eventlab.org

Laura Herfurth

Laura Herfurth

Projektleitung

Durchwahl: +49 (0) 341 308884-64
E-Mail: LHerfurth@eventlab.org

Arnd Brannolte

Arnd Brannolte

Sponsoren und Ausstellerbetreuung

Durchwahl: +49 341 308884-80
E-Mail: ABrannolte@eventlab.org