Kontakt

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Jan Däbritz
Prof. Dr. med. Jan Däbritz Tagungspräsident
Durchwahl: +49 (0) 381 4947001
E-Mail: Jan.Daebritz@med.uni-rostock.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Radke
Prof. Dr. med. Michael RadkeWissenschaftliche Ko-Leitung
Durchwahl: +49 (0) 331 241 35901
E-Mail: mradke@klinikumwb.de
Dr. med. Stefan Trenkel
Dr. med. Stefan TrenkelWissenschaftliche Ko-Leitung
Durchwahl: +49 (0)331 241 35926
E-Mail: strenkel@klinikumwb.de

Tagungsbüro

Susanne Jansen
Susanne JansenProjektleitung
Durchwahl: +49 (0) 341 30 88 84 – 72
E-Mail: SJansen@eventlab.org
Catharina Herrmann
Catharina HerrmannProjektleitung
Durchwahl: +49 (0) 341 30 88 84-77
E-Mail: Cherrmann@eventlab.org
Caroline Vetter
Caroline VetterProjektleitung
Durchwahl: +49 (0) 341 308884-75
E-Mail: CVetter@eventlab.org
Arnd Brannolte
Arnd BrannolteSponsoren und Ausstellerbetreuung
Durchwahl: +49 341 308884-80
E-Mail: ABrannolte@eventlab.org